Landscape, Surrealism and other sketches.

OKAY……I know it’s been a thousand internet years since I ever posted anything.

The fact is that I had been busy with my promotional exam and my Project Work. I don’t really want this blog to become a burden.

Well, I’m back! And I was offered H3 Physics! Yipee!

It’s gonna be a year of Relativity, Quantum Mechanics, Particle and Nuclear Physics!

Since sketches have been piling up, I think I will throw in some of my latest sketches.

Recently I have been fascinated by all the surrealistic and landscape and architectural sketches. I decided to give it a try.

So……….ENJOY!

 

 

 

 

 

 

That’s all folks! Happy “orz”ing!

Leave a Reply

